1 GTQ Guatemalan Quetzal to NGN Nigerian Naira


Last update : Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:32:58 +0000

1GTQ
Guatemalan Quetzal
or 1 GTQ to NGN: =
50.165000
Nigerian Naira
Exchange rate : 50.16500


Last update : Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:32:58 +0000

Guatemalan Quetzal vs Nigerian Naira. the last 10 days
Date Guatemalan Quetzal Nigerian Naira
Tuesday, 04/13/2021 1 GTQ = 49.29800 NGN
Monday, 04/12/2021 1 GTQ = 52.96500 NGN
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 GTQ = 49.43900 NGN
Saturday, 04/10/2021 1 GTQ = 52.96700 NGN
Friday, 04/09/2021 1 GTQ = 52.96300 NGN
Thursday, 04/08/2021 1 GTQ = 52.96400 NGN
Wednesday, 04/07/2021 1 GTQ = 53.15800 NGN
Tuesday, 04/06/2021 1 GTQ = 52.84200 NGN
Monday, 04/05/2021 1 GTQ = 53.13400 NGN
Sunday, 04/04/2021 1 GTQ = 49.39400 NGN
Real-Time chart of GTQ/NGN or (Guatemalan Quetzal / Nigerian Naira)
Guatemalan Quetzal to Nigerian Naira and Nigerian Naira to Guatemalan Quetzal
GTQ NGN GTQ NGN
5 GTQ = 250.8250 NGN 0.0997 GTQ = 5 NGN
10 GTQ = 501.6500 NGN 0.1993 GTQ = 10 NGN
20 GTQ = 1003.3000 NGN 0.3987 GTQ = 20 NGN
50 GTQ = 2508.2500 NGN 0.9967 GTQ = 50 NGN
100 GTQ = 5016.5000 NGN 1.9934 GTQ = 100 NGN
300 GTQ = 15049.5000 NGN 5.9803 GTQ = 300 NGN
500 GTQ = 25082.5000 NGN 9.9671 GTQ = 500 NGN
1000 GTQ = 50165.0000 NGN 19.9342 GTQ = 1000 NGN
Currency Converter
GTQ